This is my journey...

Ugh!

5/22/2013

0 Comments

 
So, I went from feeling great to feeling completely crappy. :(

My lunch was delicious! It was sweet and slightly tart at the same time. Also, I couldn't even taste the spinach so I was super happy.
I've also been drinking tons of water. I've been using my awesome Snow White water cup and so far I';ve filled it up 10 times today. The downside is that I have to pee every 30 minutes or so. I've gotta say, it's never been this clear!
Toward the end of the day I started feeling horrible though. I had such a bad headache (still do) and am shaky and cold. I'm also crazy emotional. (I may have started crying in the car on the way home because I wanted fish tacos from the Brig or a bean and cheese burrito.)

I am crazy tired, so I am headed to bed at 7:30pm.

Goodnight!

***Apparently I fell asleep without hitting "publish" last night, so I uploaded it today.***

Your comment will be posted after it is approved.


Leave a Reply.

    Author

    My name is Kylie, and I am embarking on a journey to get healthy... and lose weight before my wedding. This is me.

    Archives

    June 2013
    May 2013

    Categories

    All


Kylie's Blog